Useful Resources

Below you will find a list of resources that we consider to be useful for the ethical vegan community. If you would like to suggest any others, we would love to hear from you!

Download our free Ethical Globe Academy giveaways

"10 Tips to Build an Ethical Plant-Based Business that Lasts"

"Business Metrics: A Beginner's Guide"

"What is Content Marketing and How Can It Help Your Organisation?"

"Which Social Media Platforms Are Best For Your Vegan Organisation?"

 

Going vegan: advice and support

World Of Vegan: https://www.worldofvegan.com/how-to-go-vegan

Vegan.com: https://vegan.com/info/how

The Vegan Society: https://www.vegansociety.com/go-vegan/how-go-vegan

The Minimalist Vegan: https://theminimalistvegan.com/how-to-go-vegan

Summer Vegan Pledge: https://www.govegan.org.uk

Veganuary: https://veganuary.com

Vegan Easy: https://www.veganeasy.org 


Vegan media outlets

The Vegan Review: https://theveganreview.com

VegNews: https://vegnews.com

Plant-Based News: https://plantbasednews.org

Vegan Life: https://www.veganlifemag.com

Vegan Food & Living: https://www.veganfoodandliving.com

Vegconomist: https://vegconomist.com

LIVEKINDLY: https://www.livekindly.co

Sentient Media: https://sentientmedia.org


Animal advocacy and activism groups

Animal Aid: https://www.animalaid.org.uk

Viva!: https://viva.org.uk

SURGE: https://www.surgeactivism.org

Animal Justice Project: https://animaljusticeproject.com

Freedom For Animals: https://www.freedomforanimals.org.uk

Animal Think Tank: https://animalthinktank.org.uk

Animal Rebellion: https://animalrebellion.org/ 


Vegan documentaries

Earthlings (2005): http://www.nationearth.com

Forks Over Knives (2011): https://www.forksoverknives.com

The Ghosts In Our Machine (2013): https://www.theghostsinourmachine.com

Cowspiracy (2014): https://www.cowspiracy.com

What The Health (2017): https://www.whatthehealthfilm.com

Land of Hope and Glory (2017): https://www.landofhopeandglory.org/

The Milk System (2017): https://www.netflix.com/gb/title/80234791

The Game Changers (2018): https://gamechangersmovie.com

Seaspiracy (2021): https://www.seaspiracy.org

Eating Our Way to Extinction (2021): https://www.eating2extinction.com/


See our brief summary of the above documentaries at "10 Must-See Vegan Documentaries".


Vegan business investment

Vegpreneur: https://www.vegpreneur.org

Vevolution: https://www.vevolution.com

Kale United: https://www.kaleunited.com

Vegan Launch: https://veganlaunch.com

Vegan Investing Club: https://veganinvestingclub.org

Vegan Investors: https://veganinvestors.com

VegInvest: https://www.veginvesttrust.com

Veg Capital: https://vegcapital.co.uk

Capital V: https://capitalv.vc

Invest Vegan: https://investvegan.org


Vegan health & wellness

Plant-Based Health Professionals: https://plantbasedhealthprofessionals.com

Nutrition Facts: https://nutritionfacts.org

Vegan Health: https://veganhealth.org

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine: https://www.pcrm.org

British Dietetic Association: https://www.bda.uk.com/resource/vegetarian-vegan-plant-based-diet.html


Vegan for the planet

Inclusive Responsibility: https://inclusiveresponsibility.earth

Truth Or Drought: https://www.truthordrought.com

Climate Healers: https://climatehealers.org

A Well-Fed World: https://awellfedworld.org

 

Back to top